Next Show Date: Saturday 18th August 2018

Results 2017

 Results 2016

Results 2015

Results 2014

Here are the 2014 show results in PDF format. Please click on the 4 links below to view the results.

Results 2013

  • Best Animal on the Field chosen by the President: William Longmire British Blue
  • The Buckswood Joker Trophy – for champion working hunter horse or pony: Lauren McFarland Good Golly
  • The Wilman shield for Champion fell Pony: Jenna Fye Lownthwaite Rubens
  • A Perpetual Challenge Cup presented by the late Ramsay Timmins for highest placed Shetland: Mrs I M Walker Waithwinks Hijinks
  • The Allengrove Trophy presented by the Nicholson family presented for best ridden Shetland: Indianna Foxon Rosie
  • The Fletcher Trophy donated by I & M Fletcher of Whitehaven for Champion Cross Bred Sheep: R Emmott Reserve R Emmott
  • Champion Herdwick & the Eldred Trophy: G Harryman
  • Champion & The Gannon Trophy represented for Best Swaledale Sheep: M Emmott
  • Champion & The Keith Gibson Trophy for champion Texel: R W Almond
  • Champion: Sandra Woodend (Suffolk)
  • Champion Sheep on the field: G Harryman (Herdwick)
  • Gough Cup for Champion Vintage: R Douglas

Past Results

pdf-download-logoResults 2013
Adobe Acrobat Document [375 KB]

pdf-download-logoResults 2012
Adobe Acrobat Document [96 KB]

pdf-download-logoResults 2011
Adobe Acrobat Document [125 KB]